top of page

Kontakta oss

Fredrik Dahlgren

Fredrik Dahlgren

VD

 

090-70 64 32

fredrik@stunt.se

PSX_20230126_131803.jpg

Melinda Hansson

Produktionsansvarig

Ateljé

090-70 64 38

melinda@stunt.se

21092022-_DSC8928.jpg

Lars Dahlgren

Ekonomi

090-70 64 31

lars@stunt.se

21092022-_DSC8988.jpg

Magnus Dahlgren

Försäljningschef

090-10 05 96

magnus@stunt.se

Fredrik Dahlgren

Fredrik Dahlgren

VD

 

090-70 64 32

fredrik@stunt.se

PSX_20230126_131803.jpg

Melinda Hansson

Produktionsansvarig

Ateljé

090-70 64 38

melinda@stunt.se

21092022-_DSC8928.jpg

Lars Dahlgren

Ekonomi

090-70 64 31

lars@stunt.se

21092022-_DSC8988.jpg

Magnus Dahlgren

Försäljningschef

090-10 05 96

magnus@stunt.se

14092022-_DSC8077.jpg

Malin Forsgren

Försäljning

090-70 64 36

malin@stunt.se

PSX_20230126_130939.jpg

Evelina Englén

Grafisk formgivare

090-70 64 39

evelina@stunt.se

14092022-_DSC8299.jpg

Niklas Ahlqvist

Försäljning

090-690 43 24

niklas@stunt.se

Alex-J.jpg

Alex Johansson

Montör

14092022-_DSC8451.jpg

Jan-Erik Åström

Verkstad

090-206 62 29

19092022-_DSC8800.jpg

Dawod Hosseini

Verkstad

090-206 04 27

14092022-_DSC8387.jpg

Louise Lundmark

Ateljé

090-690 49 06

louise@stunt.se

14092022-_DSC8356.jpg

Sara Sjögren

Ateljé

090-206 61 73

14092022-_DSC8451.jpg

Jan-Erik Åström

Verkstad

090-206 62 29

19092022-_DSC8800.jpg

Dawod Hosseini

Verkstad

090-206 04 27

14092022-_DSC8387.jpg

Louise Lundmark

Ateljé

090-690 49 06

louise@stunt.se

14092022-_DSC8356.jpg

Sara Sjögren

Ateljé

090-206 61 73

Mattias-2a.jpg

Mattias Ahlqvist

Montör

090-206 62 25

mattias@stunt.se

_DSC7168_edited.jpg

Pablo Vellaroel

Montör

21092022-_DSC8892.jpg

Tim Waldenström

Verkstad

19092022-_DSC8824.jpg

Theo Svedin

Montör

Mattias-2a.jpg

Mattias Ahlqvist

Montör

090-206 62 25

mattias@stunt.se

_DSC7168_edited.jpg

Pablo Vellaroel

Montör

21092022-_DSC8892.jpg

Tim Waldenström

Verkstad

19092022-_DSC8824.jpg

Theo Svedin

Montör

Ring oss

Tel: 090-13 24 10

E-Mail: info@stunt.se 

Besök oss

Förrådsvägen 10

901 32 Umeå

Öppettider

Mån - Fre: 07.00-16.00

Tack för ditt meddelande!

bottom of page